Low-voltage switchboards are intended for reception and distribution of electric power, also they protect from changes of voltage, overloads and short-circuits of the power supply as a whole. Low-voltage switchboard is a single constructive basis, including a low-voltage devices, control and protective equipment, control devices, metering and measurement.

At the moment, at the production capacities of our company a full range of low-voltage switchboards according to TU U 27.1 - 13625948 - 001: 2012, are manufactured which are intended for electrical transmission and distribution, machines and mechanisms of new construction control, and renovation of existing systems. Low-voltage switchboards 0.4 kV are stocked with equipment by Moeller (Germany), Schneider Electric (France), ABB (Sweden, Switzerland), IEK (Russia) and other leading manufacturers.
The company constantly works on improving the quality and to increase the product range. On request, individual low-voltage switchboards can be made on electrical circuits and designs of the customer.

Catalog

The main items of low-voltage switchboards:

Наша продукция

Низковольтные комплектные устройства предназначены для приема и распределения электроэнергии, также служат защитой от перепадов, перегрузок и коротких замыканий электросети в целом. НКУ представляют собой единую конструктивную основу, включающую в себя низковольтные аппараты, средства управления и защиты, устройства регулирования, учета и измерения.

В настоящий момент на производственных мощностях нашего предприятия производится полный спектр низковольтных комплектных устройств по ТУ У 27.1 - 13625948 - 001:2012, предназначенных для передачи и распределения электрической энергии, управления машинами и механизмами объектов нового строительства, а также реконструкции существующих систем. Устройства низковольтные комплектные 0,4 кВ комплектуются оборудованием: Moeller (Германия), Schneider Electric  (Франция), ABB (Швеция, Швейцария), IEK(Россия) и другими ведущими мировыми производителями.
На предприятии постоянно ведутся работы по качественному усовершенствованию и по увеличению номенклатуры выпускаемых изделий. По заказу могут быть изготовлены индивидуальные НКУ по электрическим схемам и конструктивным исполнениям заказчика.

Каталог

Основные позиции низковольтных комплектных устройств: